In case you'd like to delete your account there are two ways to do so on the platform: close.
By closing your account you lose all the data you had, but you also stop getting system emails and notification for collaboration opportunities in the future.
Find the Settings button by clicking on your profile picture at the right corner.
Once you are in Settings, choose Account and click on Close your account.
Please note that the system will ask you again if you are sure about your decision, you need to answer there too, meaning that just by clicking on Close tab once, does not stop your subscription.
As the image indicated, here you need to click on 'Close account'.
Farewell, hope we'll see each other in the future.